"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spheric Universe Experience Streaming Title Track From "The New Eve" Album

Spheric Universe Experience will release upcoming album "The New Eve" this coming September 11th via Nightmare Records. Today the band is also premiering another new track from the album. Get a first listen to the title track from "The New Eve" through Noisecreep here.

You can also listen to the previously posted song "The Day I Died" over at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1) Shut Up
2) The New Eve
3) Escape
4) Never Heal
5) Angel
6) The Day I Died
7) In This Place
8) Self Abuse
9) My Heart on The Cross

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "S.U.E. Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.