"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Graviators Posts Full Album Preview For "Evil Deeds"

Swedish stoner/doom act The Graviators posted a full album preview for the band's sophomore effort "Evil Deeds." The album is scheduled for release on August 31, 2012 through Napalm Records.

The track listing for "Evil Deeds" is as follows:

1. Soulstealer
2. Evil Deeds
3. Morning Star
4. The Great Deception
5. Feelin' Low
6. Häxagram (see music video here)
7. Presence
8. A Different Moon
9. Forlorn
10. The Infidel

Check out the album preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Graviators 'Evil Deeds' Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.