"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Graviators Post New Music Video For "Häxagram"

Swedish stoner/doom act The Graviators posted a new music video for the song "Häxagram." The song appears on the band's sophomore effort, and Napalm Records debut, "Evil Deeds," which is due for release on August 31, 2012.

The track listing for "Evil Deeds" is as follows:

1. Soulstealer
2. Evil Deeds
3. Morning Star
4. The Great Deception
5. Feelin' Low
6. Häxagram
7. Presence
8. A Different Moon
9. Forlorn
10. The Infidel

Check out "Häxagram" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Graviators Posts 'Häxagram' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.