"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scornage Posts Trailer For New LP "ReaFEARance"

German thrashers Scornage posted up a trailer for the band's fourth full length release "ReaFEARance." The album is due for release on August 24, 2012 through Massacre Records. The track listing for "ReaFEARance" is as follows:

1. Six Minutes to Fear
2. At First I Hate
3. Frozen Throne
4. We Bury Our Dead Alive
5. Face the Blade
6. Fury
7. In a Cage
8. Coming Back
9. The Holy Rape
10. Stabbed Again

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scornage Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.