"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sophicide Streaming "Dawn Of A New Age" Track Online

In celebration of the release of Sophicide’s debilitating "Perdition Of The Sublime" full-length, today the crypt keepers at MetalSucks host the exclusive premiere of the album’s tenth track “Dawn Of A New Age.” Witness "Dawn Of A New Age" at this location.

Set for North American release on August 14th, 2012 via Willowtip Records, "Perdition Of The Sublime" was recorded, mixed, and mastered by founder/songwriter Adam Laszlo at his home studio and features 11 smoldering hymns. The track listing for "Perdition Of The Sublime" is as follows:

1. The Art Of Atrocity
2. Within Darkness
3. Perdition Of The Sublime
4. Of Lust And Vengeance
5. Execration
6. Blood For Honour
7. Freedom Of Mind
8. Folie Á Deux
9. Lafayette's Deception
10. Dawn Of A New Age
11. The Essence Of Warfare

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Sophicide Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.