"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cloudscape Posts New Music Video For "Your Desire"

Swedish power/progressive act Cloudscape posted a new music video for the song "Your Desire." The song appears on the long awaited new release "New Era." The album is scheduled for release this month through RoastingHouse Records/Sound Pollution and on September 11, 2012 in North America through Nightmare Records.

A trailer for the album can be heard be heading over to this location.

The track listing for "New Era" is as follows:

1. Silver Ending
2. Share Your Energi
3. Kingdom Of Sand
4. Pull The Brake
5. Seen It All Before
6. Your Desire
7. Voyager 9
8. Simplicity - Huh
9. Before Your Eyes
10. Violet Eve
11. Into The Unknown
12. Heroes

Check out "Your Desire" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cloudscape Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.