"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soul Torture Reveals Artwork And Track Listing For "The Reign Of War"

Israel's Soul Torture has posted the artwork online for the band's upcoming release "The Reign of War," which can be viewed below. The track listing will be as follows:

1. Gaius Julius Caesar
2. Execution
3. The Fugitive Pattern
4. Between Madness and Revenge
5. Something Wicked this Way Comes
6. The Fugitive Pattern (dark electronic remix)
7. Between Madness and Revenge (broken remix)
8. Darkness Before the Night (early demo remix)

For more info on Soul Torture, head over to the band's official Facebook profile here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soul Torture Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.