"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"From IsraHell With Love" Compilation Released For Free Download

GlobMetal Promotions (Israel) and V.A.-R.G. Compilations (Russia), have released a new compilation CD, "From IsraHell With Love." The album features 13 bands from Israel, and is available for free download here.

GlobMetal Promotions founder Kostya Aronberg said, “Its a new beginning. I really believe in music, and I think it can fix, what politicians use to break. The relationship between Russia and Israel are not so warm, and I think this compilation, that released in Russia can show all the world, that it doesn’t matter, what religion are you, or what everybody think on you, In the end we all humans, and music unite us.”

The track listing for the compilation is as follows:

1. ONOMA – Bug
2. Arsenide – Broken Angel
3. Metal Scent- Hold On
4. Spiteful – Alone In The Dark
5. Bounded by chains – End Of An Era
6. Dagor Dagorath – Heaven In Hell
7. Dead on Impact – Progress to Nothing
8. Shredhead – Knife In A Gun Fight
9. Switchblade – Metalista
10. Loud N’Clear – Runaway
11. Fatum Aeternum – False Freedom
12. Design Flaw – Humanity
13. Eyes Swed Shut – Through Delusions

Watch "From IsraHell With Love" teaser here:

Source: Metal India Magazine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "'From IsraHell With Love' Released For Free"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.