"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Maiden United Details New LP "Across The Seventh Sea"

The all-star, all-acoustic Iron Maiden tribute band Maiden United unveiled the album art and track list for the forthcoming album "Across the Seventh Sea." The album is set for a September 2012 release on CD/vinyl/digital download formats.

The track listing for "Across The Seventh Sea" is as follows:

1. Seven Deadly Sins
2. Only The Good Die Young
3. 2 Minutes To Midnight
4. Prowler
5. Flash Of The Blade
6. Children Of The Damned
7. Infinite Dreams
8. 22 Acacia Avenue
9. The Evil That Men Do
10. Wasted Years

The cover artwork for the CD was once again created by Blacklake, who also worked with Maiden United on the first studio album "Mind The Acoustic Pieces."

Contributing artists for the album are:

- Damian Wilson (Threshold, Headspace): vocals
- Ruud Jolie (Within Temptation): guitar
- Joey Bruers (Up The Irons): bass
- Marco Kuypers (Cloudmachine): piano
- Mike Coolen (Within Temptation): drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Maiden United Details New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.