"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trollfest Posts Lyric Video For New Song "Illsint"

Norwegian folk metal band Trollfest posted up a lyric video for the new track "Illsint." The track appears on the forthcoming album "Brumlebassen," which is due out on August 24, 2012 through NoiseArt Records. The drawings were by Jonas Darnell, design was by Terje Johnsen and the video was by Manskow Productions. A free download of the song is available at www.noiseart.cc.

The track list for “Brumlebassen” is as follows:

1. Brumlebassen
2. Böse Tivoli
3. Illsint
4: Hevlette
5. Finsken, Norsken And Presten
6. Mystisk Maskert
7. Apis Mellifera
8. TrinkenTroll
9. Verboten Kjærleik
10. Bråk
11. Sellout
12. Rundt Bålet
13. Konterbier (Bonus Track)

Check out "Illsint" here:

Check out the making of "Illsint" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Trollfest Posts Lyric Video For 'Illsint'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.