"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

A Forest Of Stars Posts New Music Video For "Gatherer Of The Pure"

U.K. psychedelic black metal act A Forest of Stars posted a new music video for the song "Gatherer Of The Pure." The song appears on the band's new LP "A Shadowplay for Yesterdays." The album is scheduled to drop on July 20, 2012 through Prophecy Productions. A preview clip for the album can be viewed at this location.

The track listing for "A Shadowplay for Yesterdays" is as follows:

1. Directionless Resurrectionist
2. Prey Tell of the Church Fate
3. A Prophet for a Pound of Flesh
4. The Blight of God's Acre
5. Man's Laughter
6. The Underside of Eden
7. Gather of the Pure
8. Left Behind as Static
9. Corvus Corona (Pt. I)
10. Corvus Corona (Pt. II)

Check out "Gatherer of the Pure" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Forest Of Stars Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.