"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Departed Streaming New Songs From Album

Indonesian death metal band Departed recently put out its debut, "Oblation of Heaven Suffering," on Brute! Productions. The album features eleven tracks, track number seven which has been uploaded. Listen to the song "Wahyu Seonggok Daging Busuk" from the album below, and also check out the track listing of "Oblation of Heaven Suffering." You may also check out track eight, "Slaughter from Within," over at ReverbNation.

Consume the Nihilist
Human Flesh Mutilated
Oblation of Heaven Suffering
No More Room in Hell
Wahyu Seonggok Daging Busuk
Slaughter from Within
Desire to Decapitate
Horn in Perfect Torture
Outro (Willingness)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Departed Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.