"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In This Moment Posts Music Video Teaser For "Blood"

California based metal band In This Moment posted up a preview clip for the upcoming music video for the track "Blood," the title track of the band's new album. The video is scheduled to drop on July 9, 2012. "Blood," the album, is scheduled for release on August 14, 2012 through Century Media.

The track listing for "Blood" is:

In This Moment BLOOD track listing:
1. Rise With Me
2. Blood (track streaming at this location).
3. Adrenalize
4. Whore
5. You're Gonna Listen
6. It Is Written
7. Burn
8. Scarlet
9. Aries
10. From The Ashes
11. Beast Within
12. Comanche
13. The Blood Legion
14. 11_11

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In This Moment Posts Music Video Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.