"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eskimo Callboy Releasing Debut Album "Bury Me In Vegas"

"Bury Me In Vegas," the debut album from German electro-metallers Eskimo Callboy, is out now in the U.K. and a North American release is set to follow on September 11th, 2012. Eskimo Callboy issued the following statement:

"Party with us until your nose is bleeding! We're so stoked to have our debut album released in the UK. So, go and get it, then let us know what you all think about it! And hopefully we'll meet at a future show in Great Britain - we're going to try to do some shows over there this year - whether you want to ask for your money back or to dance and mosh the shit out of the floor!"

"Bury Me In Vegas" features 11 tracks with a mix of brutal modern metal and anthemic dubstep/electro. The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Bury Me in Vegas
02. The Kerosene Dance
03. Internude
04. Is Anyone Up
05. Wonderbra Boulevard
06. Legendary Sleeping Assault
07. Light the Skyline
08. 5$ Bitchcore
09. Transilvanian Cunthunger
10. Muffin Purper-Gurk
11. Snow Covered Polaroids

You can also check out the music video for "Is Anyone Up" in the player available below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eskimo Callboy Releasing Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.