"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nile Posts Track-By-Track Video Pt. I For "At The Gate Of Sethu"

U.S. death metal act Nile posted the first in a series of track-by-track videos for the band’s forthcoming LP "At the Gate of Sethu." The album is scheduled for a July 3, 2012 release through Nuclear Blast Records. In the first installment (shown below), drummer George Kollias and guitarist/bassist/vocalist Dallas Toler-Wade discuss the idea behind the songs.

The track listing for "At the Gate of Sethu" is as follows:

01. Enduring The Eternal Molestation Of Flame
02. The Fiends Who Come To Steal The Magick Of The Deceased (streaming here)
03. The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh
04. When My Wrath Is Done
05. Slaves Of Xul
06. The Gods Who Light Up The Sky At The Gate Of Sethu
07. Natural Liberation Of Fear Through The Ritual Deception Of Death
08. Ethno-Musicological Cannibalisms
09. Tribunal Of The Dead
10. Supreme Humanism Of Megalomania
11. The Chaining Of The Iniquitous

Bonus tracks:
12. Enduring The Eternal Molestation Of Flame (instrumental)
13. The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh (instrumental)

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nile Posts Track-By-Track Video Pt. I"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.