"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Xozo Streaming New Album "Farsight"

Xozo is about to release the new album "Farsight," and the band has now posted the full album online for streaming through bandcamp. You can also check out the release through the player below. The "Farsight" track listing is as follows:

1. Clarity
2. Regress
3. Resonance
4. Lookback
5. Existence Diminished
6. Spires
7. Suffocating Consumption
8. Zebetites
9. Quark Star
10. Skull Fortress

Xozo also has the following upcoming live shows:

Sat June 16th: Saint Vitus New York, NY w/Sleep Maps, Ashes Forever
Sun June 17th: Golden West Baltimore, MD w/Voyage in Coma

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Xozo Streaming New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. ER writes:

AMAZING find MU!!!!!
these guys kick a$$

# Jun 17, 2012 @ 12:24 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.