"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hartmann Posts Album Trailer For New Album "Balance"

Hartmann, featuring Ex-At Vance/Ex-Iron Mask vocalist Oliver Hartmann, posted a full album trailer for the recently released fourth studio effort "Balance." The album dropped on June 1, 2012 through Frontiers Records and features the following track list:

1. All My Life (3:56)
2. Like A River (4:06)
3. You Are The One (3:53)
4. Fool For You (4:07)
5. After The Love Is Gone (5:27)
6. Save Me (4:59)
7. Fall From Grace (5:09)
8. From A Star (4:54)
9. Dance On The Wire (4:25)
10. Shout (5:35)
11. Time To Face The Truth (3:11)
12. The Best Is Yet To Come (5:04)

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hartmann Posts Album Trailer For 'Balance'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.