"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Paris Is Burning Offering New Album "Noroi" As Free Download

Florida act Paris is Burning is currently offering the band's entire "Noroi" album as a free download, which you can pick up at the band's website or directly over at Mediafire. The band commented:

"Download our newest release completely FREE. All we ask in return is for you to spread the download link everywhere. Donate if you can."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Noroi (Intro)
2. Self Progression
3. Egocentric Minds
4. Disillusion Of A Dream
5. Diary Of A Dead Man
6. Our 7th Circle
7. Discerning
8. Recuerdos (Instrumental)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paris Is Burning Offering New Album For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.