"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reverence Streaming Title Track Off New Album "When Darkness Calls"

U.S. power metal act Reverence has posted the title track online from the band's new album "When Darkness Calls," which can be heard in the player below. You can also check out the previously posted video clip for "Too Late" at this location. Reverence features members from Tokyo Blade, Savatage, Crimson Glory, and Burning Starr.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. When Darkness Calls
2. Bleed For Me
3. Phantom Road
4. Devil In Disguise
5. Too Late
6. Gatekeeper
7. The Price You Pay
8. Monster
9. Revolution Rising
10. After The Leaves Have Fallen
11. Vengeance Is Mine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Reverence Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Spencer Fodczuk writes:

What a great group of guys. Truly a phenomenal CD.

# Jun 11, 2012 @ 11:22 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.