"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fetus Stench Reveals New Album "Stillbirth" Release Date

Sweden's Fetus Stench has issued the following brief announcement about the upcoming release of the new "Stillbirth" album: "Release date for Stillbirth: 15th of June! It's now settled! And we will release one last song before the album is out, so keep your eyes/ears open."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Meat Grinder Flesh Obliteration
2. Stillborn Son
3. Brennkommando
4. The Outer Island
5. Severe Suffering
6. Necrosis
7. Bashed, Defaced and Disfigured
8. Descending Into the Realm of the Dead
9. By Butchery Divorced

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fetus Stench Reveals New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.