"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chaosweaver Posts New Music Video For "Maelstrom Of Black Light"

Photo of Chaosweaver

Band Photo: Chaosweaver (?)

Finnish symphonic black metal band Chaosweaver posted a new music video for the track "Maelstrom of Black Light." The song appears on the band's sophomore LP "Enter The Realm Of The Doppelgänger," which is due out on Napalm on the following schedule:

June 27, 2012 - FIN/SWE/ESP
June 29, 2012 - GER/AT/CH/BE/NL/LU
July 2, 2012 - rest of EUROPE
July 10, 2012 - USA/CAN

The track listing for "Enter The Realm Of The Doppelgänger" is as follows:

1. A Red Dawn Rises
2. Wings of Chaos
3. Maelstorm of Black Light
4. The Great Cosmic Serpent
5. Infected
6. A Requiem for a Lost Universe
7. Crystal Blue
8. Repulsion
9. Ragnarök Sunset
10. Enter the Realm of the Doppelgänger
11. Satan Klaus ja tuomion tontut (Blood-Red Doom and Death Remix 2011)

Check out "Maelstrom of Black Light" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chaosweaver Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.