"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tank Streams Title Track To New LP "War Nation"

Legendary NWOBHM act Tank is streaming the title track to the band's eighth studio album entitled "War Nation." The album is scheduled for release on June 4, 2012 (Europe) and June 5, 2012 (USA) through Metal Mind Production. This is the second album to feature Ex-Yngwie Malmsteen/Ex-Rainbow vocalist Doogie White (Cornerstone/Empire) and follow up to 2010's "War Machine."

The track listing for "War Nation" is as follows:

1. War Nation
2. Song for the Dead
3. Justice for All
4. Don't Dream in the Dark
5. Grace of God
6. Wings of Heaven
7. Hammer and Nails
8. One Good Reason
9. State of the Union
10. W.M.L.A.

Check out "War Nation" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tank Streams New Track 'War Nation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.