"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pellek Posts Teaser Video For "Bag Of Tricks"

Norwegian power/progressive metal band Pellek, featuring Damnation Angels frontman Per Fredrik "Pellek" Asly, posted a teaser video for the band's forthcoming sophomore effort "Bag Of Tricks," which is scheduled for release by the band on May 30, 2012 (Worldwide) through its official website at this location. The band previously released the first video for "Fugue State".

The track listing for "Bag of Tricks" is as follows:

1. Entrance
2. Fugue State
3. Reason And Psychosis
4. Send My Message Home
5. Thundernight
6. Win
7. Don’t Belong
8. Stare Into My Eyes
9. Born In Babylon
10. Bag Of Tricks
11. Conflagrate My Heart

Check out the teaser video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pellek Posts 'Bag Of Tricks' Teaser Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.