"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hollow Earth Streaming New EP "We Are Not Humanity"

Hardcore act Hollow Earth has posted the band's entire new EP "We Are Not Humanity" online for streaming. Check out the release in the player below or over at the Hollow Earth Bandcamp page. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Forgetting
2. On The Bounty Of The Gods
3. Unfamiliar Cage
4. There Will Come Soft Rains
5. On The Precipice
6. The Great Remembering

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hollow Earth Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.