"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bury Tomorrow Posts New Music Video For "An Honourable Reign"

British metalcore act Bury Tomorrow posted the third new music video from the band's upcoming Nuclear Blast debut, "The Union of Crowns." The video is for the track "An Honourable Reign." The album is set to drop on July 13, 2012 (EU) and July 17, 2012 (North America).

Check out the band's previous videos for "Lionheart" and "Royal Blood".

The album's track listing for "The Union Of Crowns" is as follows:

1. Redeemer
2. The Maiden
3. Lionheart
4. Message to a King
5. An Honourable Reign
6. Knight Life
7. Royal Blood
8. Bitemarks
9. Abdication of Power
10. Kingdom
11. 1603
12. Sceptres
13. Vacant Throne
14. A Curse

Check out "An Honourable Reign" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bury Tomorrow Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.