"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bury Tomorrow Posts Music Video For New Song "Lionheart"

U.K. band Bury Tomorrow recently announced a record deal with Nuclear Blast, and the band has now unleashed a new music video to go along with the announcement. Check out the video for "Lionheart" below, which is taken from the upcoming album "The Union Of Crowns" - out July 13th/17th, 2012 via Nuclear Blast.

The "Union Of Crowns" track listing is:

1. Redeemer
2. The Maiden
3. Lionheart
4. Message to a King
5. An Honourable Reign
6. Knight Life
7. Royal Blood
8. Bitemarks
9. Abdication of Power
10. Kingdom
11. 1603
12. Sceptres
13. Vacant Throne
14. A Curse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bury Tomorrow Posts 'Lionheart' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.