"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bury Tomorrow Posts New Music Video For "Royal Blood"

British metalcore act Bury Tomorrow has released an official music video for “Royal Blood," taken from the band’s impending Nuclear Blast debut, "The Union Of Crowns." Check out the video below. The album is set to drop on July 17th in North America.

The previously released video for “Lionheart” can also be seen online at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Redeemer
2. The Maiden
3. Lionheart
4. Message to a King
5. An Honourable Reign
6. Knight Life
7. Royal Blood
8. Bitemarks
9. Abdication of Power
10. Kingdom
11. 1603
12. Sceptres
13. Vacant Throne
14. A Curse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bury Tomorrow Posts 'Royal Blood' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.