"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sonata Arctica Streaming Entire New Album "Stones Grow Her Name"

Photo of Sonata Arctica

Band Photo: Sonata Arctica (?)

"Stones Grow Her Name" (reviewed here), the seventh studio album by Finnish melodic metallers Sonata Arctica, is now available for streaming in its entirety through May 21st. Check out the full album stream at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Only The Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)
2. Shitload Of Money
3. Losing My Insanity
4. Somewhere Close To You
5. I Have A Right
6. Alone In Heaven
7. The Day
8. Cinderblox
9. Don't Be Mean
10. Wildfire II: One With The Mountain
11. Wildfire III: Wildfire Town Population 0

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonata Arctica Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.