"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brotherhood Of The Lake Releases New Music Video For "The Desperation"

Brotherhood Of The Lake's forthcoming full-length, "Desperation Is The English Way Vol. 1," is due out on May 28th, 2012, with pre-orders available at this location. The band has now posted a new music video online for the track "The Desperation." The video was directed by Anthony James Thornton and can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. It's Meant To Hurt
2. Hard To Bear
3. Black Hearts
4. Black Knives
5. The Desperation
6. The World To Me
7. Too Bleak
8. Hosts
9. You'll Never Dream
10. Hope For Nothing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brotherhood Of The Lake Releases Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.