"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Engel Posts Track-By-Track Video For New LP "Blood Of Saints"

Swedish industrial metal band Engel posted a track-by-track video featuring vocalist Mangan Klavborn discussing the lyrics from the band's forthcoming LP "Blood of Saints." The album is scheduled for release on May 18, 2012 through Season of Mist Records.

The track listing for "Blood of Saints" is as follows:

1. Question Your Place
2. Frontline
3. Feel Afraid
4. Numb
5. Cash King
6. One Good Thing
7. Blood of Saints
8. Down to Nothing
9. Drama Queen
10. In Darkness
11. Journeys End

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Engel Posts Track-By-Track Video For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.