"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sacred Blood To Release Sophomore LP "Alexandros"

Greek epic metal band Sacred Blood announced that it will release the sophomore LP "Alexandros" on May 29, 2012 through Pitch Black Records.

The track listing for "Alexandros" is as follows:

1. The Warrior's Scion
2. The Bold Prince of Macedonia
3. The Battle of the Granicus (Persian in Throes)
4. Marching to War
5. Death Behind the Walls
6. New God Rising (At the Oracle of Siwa)
7. Before the Gates of Ishtar
8. Battlefield Aenaon
9. Ride through the Achaemenid Empire
10. Heart of the Ocean (Nearchus Advancing)
11. Macedonian Force
12. Legends Never Die

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sacred Blood To Release Sophomore LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.