"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Project Pain Reveals New Album "I Have Sinned" Details

Project Pain will release the band's new CD "I Have Sinned" on June 23rd, 2012 along with a new music video for the track "W.O.D." Project Pain commented:

"We are very proud that there will be guest solo's on the CD from our former band members Mark Staffhorst and Marco van der Velden, and Wim Epskamp (ex-Minas Tirith) will do a solo as well, fuck yes we are ready to release some bad ass old school thrash. More news in the coming weeks about new members Project Pain."

The track listing is as follows:

1. False Prophet
2. Retribution
3. W.O.D.
4. I Have Sinned
5. Thrashopolis
6. Canister (instrumental)
7. Embrace Death
8. Hatred
9. House Of Pain
10. Silent But Deadly

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Project Pain Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.