"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Affector Streaming Title Track From New Album "Harmagedon"

Progressive rock/metal act Affector is gearing up for the release of the band's debut album, "Harmagedon," which is due out on May 22nd (North America, May 21st Europe) via InsideOut Music.

Affector has now teamed up with Progrockmag.com to stream the album's title track. Check out "Harmagedon" at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Overture pt.1: Introduction
2. Overture pt.2: Prologue
3. Salvation
4. The Rapture
5. Cry Song
6. Falling Away & The Rise Of The Beast
7. Harmagedon
8. New Jerusalem

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Affector Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.