"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Touch Of Death Releases New Single "Harvester" Online For Free

Hungary's Touch of Death has now released a new three song single online titled "Harvester." You can download the tracks for free via the band's official website, or check out the track "Let Me Fall" in the player below. The "Harvester" track listing is as follows:

01. Alone in the night (03:27)
02. Let me fall (4:40)
03. Shut up (4:40)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Touch Of Death Releases Single Online For Free"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.