"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Delain To Release New LP "We Are The Others" In North America

Photo of Delain

Band Photo: Delain (?)

Dutch symphonic metal band Delain announced that the band's forthcoming LP "We Are the Others" will be released in North America this summer through Sensory Records. The band previously announced that the album will be released on June 1, 2012 (Benelux/Germany) and June 4, 2012 (UK/FRA) through CNR Entertainment and Roadrunner Records.

The band is streaming the first single "Get the Devil Out of Me" at this location.

"We Are the Others" will also be available as a limited edition digipack, with four extra tracks. The standard track listing is as follows:

1. Mother Machine
2. Electricity
3. We Are The Others
4. Milk and Honey
5. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
6. I Want You
7. Where Is The Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)
8. Generation Me
9. Babylon
10. Are You Done With Me
11. Get The Devil Out Of Me
12. Not Enough

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Delain To Release New LP In North America"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.