"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dehuman Posts New Music Video For "Cast Of Assassination"

Photo of Dehuman

Band Photo: Dehuman (?)

Belgian metallers Dehuman have released a music video online for the track "Cast of Assassination," which is taken from the band's debut full-length album "Black Throne of all Creation." The music video can be seen at this location. Dehuman also recently shared a pit story with Metalunderground.com about the perils of drinking before a gig, which can be read here.

"Black Throne of All Creation" is available now through Kaotoxin records, with a retail shop release set for May 28th and a vinyl edition coming this June through Tanquam Aegri Somnia (under official Kaotoxin license).

The "Black Throne of All Creation" track listing is as follows:

1. Apocalypse and perdition
2. Monstrosity in the hands of god
3. Eyes of a thousand
4. Spiral of loss
5. Down with the world
6. Harvest the sun
7. Cast of assassination
8. Black mamba
9. Path to oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dehuman Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.