"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bonded By Blood Streams New Track "Repulsive"

California thrashers Bonded by Blood are streaming the new track "Repulsive" (heard below). The song will appear on the band's third LP "Aftermath," which is scheduled for release on July 2, 2012 (EU) and July 3, 2012 (North America) through Earache Records.

The album will be the debut for new vocalist Mauro Gonzalez and bassist Jessie Sanchez on bass. "Aftermath" was recorded with producer Logan Mader (Fear Factory, Devildriver, Soulfly, Gojira).

The track listing for "Repulsive" is as follows:

1. I Can’t Hear You
2. Shepherds of Rot
3. The Aftermath
4. Crawling in the Shadows
5. In A Wake
6. Repulsive
7. Among the Vultures
8. Show No Fear
9. Restless Mind
10. Left Behind
11. Killing in the Name

Check out "Repulsive" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Bonded By Blood Streams New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. ATX writes:

Dude, this new singer sucks a$$ in comparison to the original, killer riffs though.

# Apr 29, 2012 @ 12:26 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. DK writes:

earache is a worthless label at this point in time.

# Apr 30, 2012 @ 2:00 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.