"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Metal Decapitation 2 Compilation Available For Free Download

Photo of Derelict

Band Photo: Derelict (?)

In celebration of this year's fifth annual Record Store Day and upcoming Death Metal Decapitation 2 fest in Toronto, ON a free compilation has been put together by DMD organizer Blacktooth Entertainment to share with head bangers from across the globe.

The compilation features tracks from Derelict (Montreal), Deamon (Ottawa), Nephelium (Toronto via Dubai), The Unborn Dead (Toronto) and Blastmycosis (Toronto). The free download can be found here or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Derelict - Perpetuation
2. Derelict - Shackles of Indoctrination
3. Nephelium - Merciless Annihilation
4. Nephelium - Burial Ground
5. Deamon - Praying Headless
6. Deamon - Means
7. The Unborn Dead - Final Judgement
8. The Unborn Dead - Pieces
9. Blastomycosis - The Putrid Smell Within
10. Blastomycosis - Yeast Infected Cunt Strudel

The Death Metal Decapitation 2 show details are as follows:

Date: Friday, May 4, 2012
Venue: Hard Luck Bar 772 Dundas St. W
Time: 8pm
Cost: $10
Age Limit: 19+
Bands: Derelict, Nephelium, Deamon, The Unborn Dead, Blastomycosis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Metal Decapitation Compilation Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.