"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rage My Bitch Releases New Music Video For "Red-Dead-Lovesong"

Finnish metal band Rage My Bitch has posted a new music video online for the song "Red-Dead-Lovesong," which is available in the clip below and was directed by Jussi Haka. "Red-Dead-Lovesong" is from the album "Fell on Black Season," released through Inverse Records in 2011.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Mirror
2. Of Denial
3. Red Dead-Lovesong
4. Last of My Kind
5. Empire (In a Spoonful of shit)
6. The Final Entry
7. Goddamn Deathmachine
8. Evolution of a New Born Sin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rage My Bitch Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.