"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lakei Streaming Entire New Album "Konspirasjoner"

Norway's Lakei is currently streaming the band's entire new album "Konspirasjoner" online. Check out the songs at Bandcamp or through the player below. "Konspirasjoner" is set for release on April 20th, 2012.

The track list for "Konspirasjoner" is as follows:

1. Domsavsigelse
2. Sarkofag
3. Budbringer
4. Despot
5. Aldri Temmes
6. Ansikter
7. Konspirasjoner
8. Banesår
9. Lakei

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lakei Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.