"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Odium Streaming Entire New Album "Burning The Bridges To Nowhere"

Photo of Odium

Band Photo: Odium (?)

Canadian act Odium has teamed up with Exclaim.ca to stream the entire new album "Burning the Bridges to Nowhere" online. Check out the full album stream at this location. The album will be released this coming Tuesday April 24, 2012 on Year of the Sun Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Burning The Bridges To Nowhere
2. Within The Distraction
3. Blue Channel
4. Viral By Nature
5. Insomnia
6. The Ghost Upstairs
7. Claw My Eyes Out
8. Identity Of The Doomed
9. No Way Out
10. The Descent

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Odium Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.