"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oak Pantheon Reveals New Album "From A Whisper" Track Listing

Minneapolis, MN's Oak Pantheon has announced the band's new album "From A Whisper" is set to be released this summer. The track listing is as follows:

1. Descend Into Winter
2. It
3. We Will Tear Down the Gods
4. Aspen
5. The Ground Beneath You
6. Roots of Man
7. From a Whisper
8. An Altar of Limbs

You can also check out Oak Pantheon's music via Bandcamp or at the group's Facebook profile here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oak Pantheon Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.