"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exumer Streaming Entire New LP "Fire & Damnation"

Resurrected German thrash greats Exumer are streaming the entire comeback LP over at Stereokiller (heard below and at this location). The album is scheduled for release today in Europe and April 10, 2012 in North America through Metal Blade Records.

The track listing for "Fire & Damnation" is as follows:

1. Fire & Damnation
2. Vermin of the Sky
3. The Weakest Limb
4. A New Morality
5. Waking the Fire
6. Fallen Saint
7. Crushing Point
8. Devil Chaser
9. I Dare You
10. Tribal Furies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Exumer Streaming Entire New LP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

kOrNfReAk2k4's avatar


1. kOrNfReAk2k4 writes:

killer band & kik a$$ tune!!!

# Apr 8, 2012 @ 5:56 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.