"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Svyatogor Posts New Album "Doctor Veritas" Teaser

Ukranian black metal act Svyatogor has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's upcoming third full-length album "Doctor Veritas," which can be viewed below. The band features Amorth I.M. (ex-Drudkh, ex-Astrofaes) and Master Alafern (Quintessence Mystica, Thunderkraft). The album will be released by Svarga Musi on May 7th, 2012, and promoted worldwide by Club Inferno Ent.

The track listing is as follows:

1. In Memory Of Fallen Heroes
2. Word hard. Eat. Watch.
3. The Manifesto
4. Doctor Veritas
5. Nor Fire, Nor Sword...
6. AWOKE / INCOMING (Antarctic solitude)
7. Spit And Forget
8. Inevitability
9. La concupiscence [Lust]
10. Reincarnation Of Thoughts

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Svyatogor Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.