"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Great Old Ones Posts New Song "My Love For The Stars (Cthulhu Fhtagn)" Online

French act The Great Old Ones has posted another new song online from the new album "Al Azif." Check out the song "My Love for the Stars (Cthulhu Fhtagn)" through the Bandcamp player below, or listen to the previously posted title track at this location.

The "Al Azif" track listing is as follows:

01. Al Azif - 7:56
02. Visions of R'lyeh - 6:55
03. Jonas - 9:29
04. Rue d'Auseil - 9:20
05. The Truth - 8:23
06. My Love for the Stars (Cthulhu Fhtagn) - 10:19

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Great Old Ones Posts Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.