"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hatesphere Complete Third Album

Danish Death metallers HATESPHERE have finished the recording and mixing of their 3rd full-length, 'Ballet Of The Brute', due out in June. You can view the cover here

In related news, HATESPHERE are confirmed as openers on the upcoming MISERY INDEX, BORN FROM PAIN European tour set to begin in August. Exact dates are yet tba.

Back to the new album, 'Ballet of the Brute' will feature the following tracks:

01. The Beginning And The End
02. Deathtrip
03. Vermin
04. Downward To Nothing
05. Only The Strongest...
06. What I See I Despise
07. Last Cut, Last Head
08. Warhead(featuring INVOCATOR vocalist/guitarist Jacob Hansen)
09. Blankeyed
10. 500 Dead People

Source: bravewords

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hatesphere Complete Third Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.