"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Tide Will Take Us Reveals New Album "Putrid Dynasty" Artwork And Track Listing

The Tide Will Take Us is set to unleash the full length album "Putrid Dynasty" on Tuesday, May 1st, 2012. The album was produced by Jon Howard of Threat Signal and Bjorn “Speed” Strid of Soilwork, and the artwork and track listing can be viewed below.

1. Concubine Queen
2. Choke On Your Regret
3. Putrid Dynasty
4. Perdition
5. Metastasize and Consume
6.Mouth Breaker
7. King of Damnation
8. Sinister Revelation
9. The Dead Call

The Tide Will Take Us is now streaming the first single from the album "Choke on Your Regret" at this location. The album is the follow up to the band's self-titled 5-song debut EP, produced by Kent Sheehey (The Vegas Wake Up).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Tide Will Take Us Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.