"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Molavi Streaming New EP "Cobalt Piece Of Shit" Online

Grindcore act Molavi has now released a 4-track EP titled "Cobalt Piece Of Shit," which was recorded over a three day period in late January in Seattle, Washington. You can stream the release via the player below or by heading over to the Molavi Bandcamp page.

The "Cobalt Piece of Shit" track listing is as follows:

1. Forced Penetration Of A Canine Orifice
2. Stealing Money From Retards To Buy Prince Tickets
3. Glory Hole Adventures With Rickshaw Lurch
4. The Local Scene Is Totally Fucking Gay

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Molavi Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.