"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reverence Posts New Song, "Earth," Online

French band Reverence will be releasing the new album "The Asthenic Ascension" on April 9th, 2012 via Candlelight Records. The band has now posted the album's opening track "Earth" online, which can be heard in the player below. The track listing for "The Asthenic Ascension" is as follows:

1. Earth
2. Darwin's Black Hall
3. The Descent
4. Psalm IV
5. Ghost of Dust
6. Cold Room
7. Genesis of Everything
8. Those who Believed
9. The Asthenic Ascension

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reverence Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.