"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Days Ahead To Release New Album "The Long Road South"

"The Long Road South," the debut album by Finnish metallers Dark Days Ahead will be released May 9th, 2012 in Finland and May 18th internationally on Inverse Records. A teaser for the album is available below.

"The Long Road South" track listing is as follows:

1. Hail The Lone Star
2. Enemy Of The Nation
3. Bastard Son Of Disaster
4. No Single Word
5. Manic Moshing Monday
6. Bring The Next One In
7. Deadly Empathy
8. Chaos Caravan
9. Until You Come Full Circle

For more info on Dark Days Ahead, navigate to the band's Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Days Ahead To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.